Sunday, August 14, 2011

Why do certain people undermine Mayweather's boxing skills?

this is a hard one because styles makes fights. mayweather might get caught with a punch that he didn't see. or he might beat the s out of pac. pac is a brawler and he will be there all night. mayweather is a pure boxer with fast hand speed and counters this will be a great fight. you don't know what will happen.so i will be paying for this fight to watch it.

No comments:

Post a Comment