Does anyone agree that all Kobe-Jordan comparisons should stop until Kobe retired? It's like comparing Brandon Jennings to Chris Paul. Jennings isn't eve pro, so you can't compare them. No crap Jordan is better, he is done and all of his stats are final, Kobe's could get better, or they could stay the same, you never know. Does anyone agree that all comparisons should stop until Kobe retires?
No comments:
Post a Comment