Tuesday, August 9, 2011

It it normal to be very un-sociable? ?

You are very normal! You are a loner, you see the higher meaning of life and enjoy pondering that. You are inflecting on life, mature and don't have time for petty conversation, instead, you would rather talk to someone about matters that make a difference. Am I right? I was the same way. I was so much like the girl from Beetlejuice. I am still that way and people see me as very odd. I just see a darker side of life and it is pretty exciting over here. From the first moment I read "The Raven" at 10 years old, my life was changed forever. Embrace your oddness!

No comments:

Post a Comment