Friday, August 12, 2011

Why do Liberals use the word "Neoconservative/Neocon" as slander against Republicans...?

It just sounds bad. Its all how you word it. Now liberals are called PROGRESSIVE. Now that has a nice ring to it. Who's against progress? You guys just need a new word.

No comments:

Post a Comment